Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Bernd Burghardt, Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0511 1668 2421
e-mail: B.Burghardt@VE-uestra.de

Sekretariat

Marianne Hennig
Tel.: 0511 1668 2457
e-mail: M.Hennig@VE-uestra.de

Betriebliche Altersversorgung

Michael Hoffmeister
Tel.: 0511 1668 2463
e-mail: M.Hoffmeister@VE-uestra.de
 
Thomas Kumrow
Tel.: 0511 1668 2443
e-mail: T.Kumrow@VE-uestra.de

Geschäftsbuchhaltung

Helga Böttger
Tel.: 0511 1668 2536
e-mail: H.Boettger@VE-uestra.de

Wohnungs- und Immobilienverwaltung

Raimund Baron
Tel.: 0511 1668 2327
Mobil: 0171-9737746
e-mail: R.Baron@VE-uestra.de
 
Andreas Geffert
Tel.: 0511 1668 2328
Mobil: 0171-9737744
e-mail: A.Geffert@VE-uestra.de